Ayşe Koçak

phD , Dokuz Eylul University
Zihni Onur UYGUN

Asst. Prof., Kafkas University

Biochemistry and especially on biosensors and bioelectronics for the point of care diagnostics

Caner Geyik

Assistant Prof., Istinye University

Aylin Sepici Dincel

Prof, Gazi University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Medical Biochemistry

Andrea Bellelli

Prof., Sapienza University of Rome

Vlastimil Kulda

Dr., Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen, Charles University

Anna Jagusiak

Researcher, Jagiellonian University Medical College

Andreas Hartig

Prof. of Biochemistry, retired, University of Vienna

Organelle biogenesis, peroxisomes, yeast

Ferhan Sagin

Chair, FEBS Education Committee, Ege University, Faculty of Medicine

Atherosclerosis, inflammatory diseases, biomarkers

Angel Herráez

Associate professor, University of Alcalá

biochemistry, molecular biology, bioinformatics, molecular visualisation, technology for teaching and learning

Nikos Karamanos

Professor, University of Patras

Matrix Pathobiology, Extracellular Matrix, Matrix-mediated cell regulation and singaling, Pharmacological targeting, Biochemical Assays, Proteoglycans, Glycosaminoglycans, Metalloproteinases
Ewa Mazurkiewicz

PhD student, University od Wroclaw

Keith Elliott

Member, FEBS Education Committee

I spent 40 years teaching and researching, and developed a particular interest in education and career development. I chaired the Education Committee and was Careers advisor for the UK Biochemical Society. In these roles, and my work with students at the University of Manchester, I realised how important it is for young scientists to recognise their skills and be able to "sell" themselves to potential employers (and grant awarding bodies). I now run CV support sessions for young scientists on behalf of the FEBS Education Committee, of which I was a founder member.
Mauro Torti

Professor of Biochemistry, University of Pavia

Maayan pour

Postdoctoral fellow, New York University

Postdoctoral fellow at NYU, former PhD student at Tel Aviv University, 17th Young Scientists' Forum Organizing Committee chair